Contact Us

Staff Information

Joel Menges
Chief Executive Officer
JMenges@TheMengesGroup.com
571-312-2360

Amira Mouna
Vice President, Director, Pharmacy Services and Provider Network Services
AMouna@TheMengesGroup.com
571-312-2396

Poornima Singh
Vice President, Director, Government Contracting and Correctional Health Services
PSingh@themengesgroup.com
202-680-2571

Jessica Wiecezak
Vice President Director, Procurement Services
JWiecezak@TheMengesGroup.com
202-489-4817

Alex Cohn
Consultant
ACohn@TheMengesGroup.com
571-312-1368

Richael OHagan
Consultant
rohagan@themengesgroup.com

Marie Evans
Research Analyst
MEvans@themengesgroup.com
571-970-3807

Mohammed Hamdan
Research Analyst
MHamdan@TheMengesGroup.com
571-312-2331

Alexander Poulose
Data Analyst
APoulose@themengesgroup.com
571-970-3738

Leigh Schreiber
Research and Health Policy Intern
LSchreiber@TheMengesGroup.com


Submit Comments or Questions